Deleting your account
First of all - we'll be sorry to see you go! Let us know if there is anything we can do to help you before you delete your account.
Deleting your account will permanently delete all of your tracks and version information.
If you still want to delete your account, here's how to do it.
First of all head over to Account settings under the User icon in the top menu.
On the Account settings screen click on the Delete account button.
You'll be asked to confirm by typing delete account.
If you are on a paid plan, the unused part of your term will be refunded to the card you have set up for payment.